When will I be charged again for my services?
Most of the services that we offer here at Brain Host, including hosting plans and many account upgrades, are sold on a subscription basis. You purchase the service for a certain amount of time, and when that time period is up you’ll be charged a renewal fee in order to continue to receive that service. For example, if you purchase a 1-year hosting plan, you will be charged again for your hosting plan in one year. In the video below we’ll go over how renewal charges work and when you can expect to be billed again for your services. If you’d prefer to view this tutorial in written format, a link to a PDF version is also available on this page.
To view the PDF version of this tutorial, click the following link: BH Tutorial – Understanding Renewal Charges