Awards

Brain Host received the Approved Host Award from FindMyHost.com for its superior web hosting services.

FindMyHost Approved Guaranteed Host

FindMyHost.com was established in January 2001 to protect web host consumers and web developers from making the wrong choice when choosing a web host. FindMyHost.com showcases a selection of the best web hosting companies who have undergone their approved host program testing and provides web hosting reviews from customers.

Brain Host received the March 2012 Editor's Choice Award for Blog Hosting from FindMyHost.com.

March 2012 Editor’s Choice Award for Blog Hosting

Blog hosting from Brain Host includes 1-click WordPress installs, unlimited storage space and bandwidth, daily blog backups, and more. Brain Host offers the best hosting for blogs, hands down!

Brain Host received the April 2012 Editor's Choice Award for Domain Registration from FindMyHost.com.

April 2012 Editor’s Choice Award for Domain Registration

Domain registration with Brain Host is fast, easy, and convenient. With unlimited domain hosting—including unlimited add-on domains, sub-domains, parked domains, and international domains—Brain Host can handle all of your domain registration needs.

Brain Host was awarded WebHostingSearch's "Top Pick Web Host." This award showcases web hosting providers that consistently provide quality service.

WebHostingSearch.com Top Pick Web Host 2012

WebHostingSearch’s “Top Pick Web Host” is an award to showcase web hosting providers that consistently provide quality service, the latest technology, outstanding customer service, and positive reviews. Brain Host has been recognized for its outstanding web hosting quality for features like a solid 99% uptime guarantee, technical support, and more!

100 Best, Inc.  Top Hosting Provide

100 Best, Inc. named Brain Host Top Hosting Provider for consistently offering top quality web hosting. Brain Host was recognized for offering the top features you would expect from a modern web hosting company, like a 99.9% uptime guarantee, free website builder, and cPanel control panel.

Web Hosting Review 1st Place for Best Reliability

Web Hosting Review ranked Brain Host in 1st Place for Best Reliability. Brain Host offers a 99.9% uptime guarantee with consistent, reliable speed you can count on.

Brain Host received the July 2012 Editor's Choice Award for Blog Hosting from FindMyHost.com.

July 2012 Editor’s Choice Award for Secure Hosting

FindMYhost.com names Brain Host Editor’s Choice Award for Secure Hosting. Brain Host understands how hard it is to recover from the loss of confidential information, and that is why we are dedicated to offering secured hosting to keep your personal or company information safe and protected.

Verified by WebHostingGeeks.com

Web Hosting Geeks Seal of Approval

Web Hosting Geeks is an independent web hosting review site that offers unbiased and truthful information about the web hosting industry. Brain Host has been recognized by Web Hosting Geeks’ seal of approval for being a trusted web hosting company by continually offering industry leading features like 99.9% uptime guarantee, 1-click scripts installs, and a free website builder.

September 2012 Editor’s Choice Award for Blog Hosting

Brain Host received the Editor’s Choice Award from FindMyHost.com for Blog Hosting. Brain Host works hard to deliver its customers the best hosting including 50+ One-Click Installs, a Free Website Builder, Secure Data Centers, and 99.9% Uptime Guarantee.

Reviews of Brain Host

“This company does what they say they are going to do, great support for people that are not great on computers. This company has done a great job on my web page; outstanding support, these people really care if you succeed. No complaints with Brain Host, just great people doing an excellent job for an ordinary person like me. Remarkable support team and very understanding of my shortcomings with a web page. This company will only get bigger and better with their attitude.”

~ John E.

“Brain Host has always been great! I have never had any problem with them. The best service I’ve had has been from Brain Host. They always help me with my questions, have very clear answers, and never seem to be annoyed that I send them an email at least once every three days because I broke something! Keep up the good work, Brain Host!”

~ R.W.

“Hi there Brain Host team. I just want to congratulate all your staff on the level of competence, understanding and willingness to solve problems and queries – especially over the festive season. Keep up the good work.”

~ Camellia M.

“I just want to share with you that your support reps offer very good customer service and support. With your service, it makes us very confident that hosting with you is definitely the right choice. Keep up the good work.”

~ Olivia & Paul

“I would like to thank your support team for all their assistance. Both times I have talked to them they were very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks to the information they sent me, I can now start to work on marketing my site. Thank you!”

~ Clayton H.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *